Meet the Team

Bob Murray

General Manager

305.416.5973
rmurray@jlkc.com

email - Meet the Team

Carlos M. Diaz

Box Office Manager

305.416.5979
cdiaz@jlkc.com

email - Meet the Team

Jorge Sanchez

Director of Finance

305.416.5975
jsanchez@jlkc.com

email - Meet the Team

Ashley Wdowiarz

Operations Manager

305.416.5974
awdowiarz@jlkc.com

email - Meet the Team

Elizabeth Pardo

Sales & Event Manager

305.416.5972
epardo@jlkc.com

email - Meet the Team

Laura Villa

Marketing Manager

305-416-5977
lvilla@jlkc.com

email - Meet the Team

Angel Correa

Accounting Coordinator

305-416-5971
acorrea@jlkc.com

email - Meet the Team