Meet the Team

 

Bob Murray
General Manager

305.416.5973
rmurray@jlkc.com

Carlos M. Diaz
Box Office Manager

305.416.5979
cdiaz@jlkc.com

Kate K. James
Senior Sales Manager

305.416.5974
kjames@jlkc.com

Amy Issersohn
Senior Convention Sales Manager

305.416.5972
aissersohn@jlkc.com

Gilbert Paz
Latin Sales / Marketing Manager

305.416.5977
gpaz@jlkc.com

Juan Jarquin
Operations Manager

305.416.5971
jjarquin@jlkc.com

Corey Brix
Accounting Manager / Operations Coordinator

305.416.5976
cbrix@jlkc.com